1011 Collier Road NW  |  Atlanta, GA  30318  |  P 404.355.6000  |  F 404.355.0756

Note: You must press the # sign after the

extension number to reach your destination.

Doug Kuniansky

President

Doug@MKManagement.com

404.355.6000 ext.  1#

 

Stan Bieniek

Chief Financial Officer

Stan@MKManagement.com

404.355.6000 ext. 4#

 

Ed Ragsdale

Facilities Manager | Maintenance Supervisor

ERagsdale@MKManagmenet.com

404.355.6000 ext. 6#

 

Evan Kuniansky

Leasing Agent

EKuniansky@MKManagement.com

404.355.6000 ext 5#

 

Keren Leppo

Administrative Specialist | Web Designer  | IT Support

Keren@MKManagement.com

404.355.6000 ext 7#

 

Gwen Brown

Accounting

Gwen@MKManagement.com

404.355.6000 ext 3#

 

© MK MANAGEMENT COMPANY